AME Webinars

AME webinars are a low-cost option for continuous improvement throughout the year. Check out these upcoming webinars:

 

Adapting Lean for High Mix Low Volume

September 29, 2016 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. EDT | 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. CDT | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. MDT | 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PDT
Presenter: Greg Lane

WEBINAR SERIES: The Five Principles of Lean Thinking

1:00 PM EDT - 2:30 PM EDT | 12:00 PM CDT - 1:30 PM CDT | 11:00 AM MDT - 12:30 PM MDT |  10:00 AM PDT - 11:30 AM PDT 

October 6, 2016 Session 1: Value for the Customer; Identify Your Value Stream 
November 3, 2016 Session 2: Make Your Process Flow 
December 1, 2016 Session 3: Let Your Customer Pull 
January 5, 2017 Session 4: Head Towards Perfection 

Presenter:Richard Evans