(USA) Southwestern

The Southwestern Region includes Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah, and Wyoming. AME’s regional boards are made up of dedicated and passionate volunteers who contribute their time and expertise to help local companies improve their competitiveness and overall success through shared learning and access to best practices.

(USA) Southwestern Upcoming Events

Regional Event
Salt Lake City, Utah
March 4 - March 5, 2015
Regional Event
San Antonio, Texas
April 20 - April 21, 2015
Regional Event
San Antonio, Texas
July 21 - July 22, 2015


Doug Carlberg
M2 Global Technology LTD
President, Southwest Region
Ross Robson
Director, Utah region
Bill Baker
Director, New Mexico region
Speed To Excellence
Richard Lebovitz
Immediate Past President
LeanDNA, Inc.
President & CEO


Larry Anderson
John Carnuccio
Centek Inc.
Roger Denton
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics
Sr. Mgr. Supplier Continous Improvement Integration
Ben Tanner
Dean Foods
Dr. Steve Nichols
University of Texas at Austin
Nicholas Swerdfeger
Mark Graban
Aleta Sherman
CAMT (Colorado MEP)
Dave Siebert
O.C. Tanner
Kevin Barber
Oklahoma Manufactruing Alliance
Manufacturing Extension Agent
Phil Matthews
United Plastics Group
General Manager
Shawn Klinge
DePuy Synthes Products, LLC