(USA) Midwestern

The Midwestern Region includes Illinois and Missouri. AME’s regional boards are made up of dedicated and passionate volunteers who contribute their time and expertise to help local companies improve their competitiveness and overall success through shared learning and access to best practices.

(USA) Midwestern Upcoming Events


Bob Dempsey, Jr.
President, Midwestern Region
S & C Electric Company
President, Midwestern Region
April Schmidt
Vice President
Missouri Enterprise


Patrick Anderson
OpExApps, Inc.
Cole Drussa
Cambridge Engineering, Inc.
Nat Gombis
Tony Heath
John Hill
United Conveyor Corp.
Cheryl Jekiel
Lean Leadership Center, Inc.
Julie Kochert
Patrick Lucansky
Value Innovation Partners, Ltd.
Gary McGregor
GCM Consulting
Brian McKibben
Cumberland Group-Chicago
Bill Pierrakeas
VIP Group
Mark Searcy
Argo Consulting
Terry Spalding
Hansen Plastics Corporation
Raaghavan Venkatram
Norton McMurray Mfg. Co.
Jonathan Jones
Jonathan Jones Consulting, Inc
Jason Semovoski