(USA) Southeastern

The Southeastern Region includes the states of Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and the territory of Puerto Rico. AME’s regional boards are made up of dedicated and passionate volunteers who contribute their time and expertise to help local companies improve their competitiveness and overall success through shared learning and access to best practices.

(USA) Southeastern Upcoming Events

Virtual Event
September 12 - September 12, 2023


Art Hau
Immediate Past President
Taino Consulting
Chrystal York
President, Southeast Region
Mike Burns
Vice President - Membership
McKee Foods
Bill Iacovelli
Chair Charlotte 2023 Lean Summit
NC State Industry Expansion Services
Jerry Pfister
Vice President - Consortia
Lochinvar/AO Smith (retired)
April Schmidt
President Elect, Southeast Region
TWI Institute
Paul Todd
Vice President - Programs
Georgia Tech Enterprise Innovation Institute


Joe Barto
Training Modernization Group
Tom Barto
Training Modernization Group
Jason Black
Hank Czarnecki
Alabama Technology Network
Wesley Farris
Power Partners, Inc.
Jim Garrick
A.O. Smith Corporation
Cynthia Glisson
Kim Humphrey
President & CEO
Steve Ebbing
The Ebbing Group, LLC
Tim Jenkins
Tyler Kidd
Lynne Johnson
Rob Lisle
Glenn Marshall
Connecting People KRA Lead
Newport News Shipbuilding (retired)
Dan McDonnell
Gemba Coach LLC
Jared Norflis
The Coca-Cola Company
James Price
Just-in-Time Enterprise Institute
Eugene Saunders
Newport News Shipbuilding
Director of Structural Fabrication and Assembly
Ricardo Villeda
FreeFlux Consulting Group