Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Ron Harper, Board Chairman
Cogent Power, Inc.
Jason Semovoski, Board Vice Chairman
Rockwell Automation
Strategic Sourcing Manager
William Fierle, Board Treasurer
Conax Technologies
Chief Operating Officer
Wayne Pitchford, Board Secretary
Neptune Technology Group
Vice President, Operations
Greg Williams, Board Past Chairman
Western Sensei
George Saiz, AME President and CEO

Voting Regional Presidents

Larry Anderson
President, Southwestern Region
Bret Orr
President, North Central Region


Greg Bruns, Director-at-Large
Crown Equipment Corporation
Director Advanced Manufacturing Engineering
Leif Kristensen, Director-at-Large
LGKristensen Financial Consulting Services
Dick Ryan, Director-at-Large
Lean Journey Leader
Manno Siméus, Director-at-Large
IPC Technical Services, LLC.
Vice President, Operations

AME’s North American Board consists of a trusted network of individuals who volunteer their time and industry expertise to ensure that AME fulfills its mission to inspire a commitment to enterprise excellence through shared learning and access to best practices.